Canadian performing companies
Against the Grain Theatre (Toronto) | www.againstthegraintheatre.com
Banff Summer Arts Festival | www.banffcentre.ca
Brott Music Festival (ON) | www.brottmusic.com
Calgary Concert Opera | www.calgaryconcertopera.com
Calgary Opera | www.calgaryopera.com
Canadian Children’s Opera Company (Toronto) | www.canadianchildrensopera.com
Canadian Opera Company | www.coc.ca
Canadian Vocal Arts Institute (Montreal) | www.icav-cvai.ca
Chants Libres (Montreal) | www.chantslibres.org
Compagnie baroque Mont-Royal (Montreal) | www.cbmroyal.com
Cowtown Opera (Calgary) | www.cowtownoperacompany.com
DragonDiva Operatic Theatre (Vancouver) | www.dragondiva.org
Early Music Vancouver | www.earlymusic.bc.ca
Edmonton Opera | www.edmontonopera.com
Elora Festival (ON) | www.elorafestival.com
FAWN Opera & New Music (Toronto) | www.fawnopera.com
Festival International de Lanaudière | www.lanaudiere.org
Festival d’Opéra de Québec | www.festivaloperaquebec.com
Festival Opéra de Saint Eustache | http://www.festivaloperasteustache.com
Guelph Music Festival (ON) | www.artset.net/guelphmusicfest
Halifax Summer Opera Festival | www.halifaxsummeroperafestival.com
Highlands Opera Studio (ON) | www.highlandsooperastudio.com
Huntsville Festival of the Arts (ON) | www.huntsvillefestival.on.ca
Indian River Festival (PEI) | www.indianriverfestival.com
Jeunesses Musicales Canada | www.jmcanada.ca
Leith Summer Festival (ON) | www.leithfestival.ca
Little Opera Company (Winnipeg) | www.littleopera.ca
Loose TEA Music Theatre (Toronto) | www.looseteamusictheatre.com
Luminato Festival (Toronto) | www.luminato.com
Manitoba Opera (Winnipeg) | www.manitobaopera.mb.ca
Manitoba Underground Opera (Winnipeg) | www.manitobaundergroundopera.com
Maritime Concert Opera Society (Lunenburg, NS) | www.maritimeconcertopera.com
Metro Youth Opera (ON) | www.metroyouthopera.ca
Muskoka Opera Festival (ON) | www.muskokaopera.com
Off Centre Music Salon (Toronto) | www.offcentremusic.com
Opera 5 (Toronto) | www.operafive.com
Opera Appassionata (Vancouver) | www.operaappassionata.org
Opera Atelier (Toronto) | www.operaatelier.com
Opéra da Camera (Montreal) | www.operadacamera.ca
L’Opéra de Montréal | www.operademontreal.com
L’Opéra de Québec | www.operadequebec.qc.ca
Opera by Request (Toronto) | www.operabyrequest.ca
Opera di Concertisti e Meraviglie (Vancouver) | www.opera-di-concertisti.com
Opera Lyra Ottawa | www.operalyra.ca
Opera Mariposa (Vancouver) | www.operamariposa.com
Opera McGill (Montreal) | www.music.mcgill.ca
Opera Nova Scotia (Halifax) | www.nsopera.org
Opera Nuova (Edmonton) | www.operanuova.ca
Opera Pro Cantanti (Vancouver) | www.procantanti.com
Opera York (Toronto) | www.operayork.com
Orchestre Symphonique de Montréal | www.osm.ca
Orford Arts Centre (PQ) | www.arts-orford.org
Pacific Opera Victoria | www.pov.bc.ca
Roy Thomson Hall (Toronto) | www.roythomson.com
Royal Conservatory of Music (Toronto) www.rcmusic.ca
Saskatoon Opera | www.saskatoonopera.ca
Shaw Festival | www.shawfest.com
Société d’art vocal de Montréal | www.artvocal.ca
Soundstreams Canada (Toronto) | www.soundstreams.ca
Stratford Festival | www.stratfordfestival.ca
Stratford Summer Music | www.stratfordsummermusic.ca
Summer Opera Lyric Theatre (Toronto) | www.solt.ca
Tafelmusik (Toronto) | www.tafelmusik.org
Tapestry Opera (Toronto) | www.tapestryopera.com
Théâtre Lyrichorégra 20 | http://lyrichoregra20.wifeo.com/
Toronto City Opera | www.torontocityopera.com
Toronto Consort | www.torontoconsort.org
Toronto Masque Theatre | www.torontomasquetheatre.com
Toronto Operetta Theatre | www.torontooperetta.com
Toronto Symphony Orchestra | www.tso.ca
TrypTych Productions (Toronto) | www.tryptych.org
UBC Opera Ensemble (Vancouver) | www.ubcopera.com
University of Toronto Opera Division | www.utoronto.ca/music
UWOpera (London, ON) | www.music.uwo.ca
Vancouver Island Opera | www.vancouverislandopera.com
Vancouver Opera | www.vancouveropera.ca
Voicebox Opera in Concert (Toronto) | www.operainconcert.com
Westben Arts Festival Theatre (ON) | www.westben.ca
Wilfrid Laurier University (ON) | www.http://www.wlu.ca/homepage.php?grp_id=29

Comprehensive information on singers, companies and schedules around the world
www.operabase.com

Opera broadcasts
CBC Radio 2 Saturday Afternoon at the Opera
www.http://music.cbc.ca/#/Saturday-Afternoon-at-the-Opera

Cineplex Odeon Metropolitan Opera HD movie transmissions
www.cineplex.com/Events/MetOpera/Home.aspx

For cinemas and times of Royal Opera, Covent Garden, movie transmissions
www.rohcinema.com

Metropolitan Opera broadcast details
www.metopera.org

Online broadcast schedule (mainly European)
www.operacast.com

Latest from Canadian Opera Company

Latest from Vancouver Opera